Sure! Users can edit their customer’s information at different points of the transaction by clicking the “Edit Details” button. It can be done:
- In the “Customer View” section from the register page
- In the beginning of a transaction before adding the customer to the sale and
- In the checkout page before payment
Edited information is automatically updated in your WooCommerce users database also.